

Crown Copyright. All rights reserved. Thames Valley Police OS Licence 100022731 2013

Thames Valley Police is divided into twelve Local Policing Areas (LPA); the following are police stations where newly recruited police officers can be stationed:

- 1. Milton Keynes LPA Milton Keynes
- 2. Aylesbury Vale LPA Aylesbury
- Cherwell and West Oxfordshire LPA Banbury, Bicester, Witney
 Oxford LPA Cowley
- 5. South Oxfordshire and the Vale of the White Horse LPA Abingdon, Didcot, Henley, Thame, Wantage
- 6. Wycombe LPA High Wycombe

- Chiltern and South Buckinghamshire LPA Amersham
 Slough LPA Slough
 Windsor and Maidenhead LPA Maidenhead, Windsor
- 10. Bracknell & Wokingham LPA Bracknell, Loddon Valley
- 11. Reading LPA Reading
- 12. West Berkshire LPA Newbury

Please ensure you use the internet to calculate which towns and cities you could be posted to within 20 crow miles from your current address (or and address you are moving to).